On Air

The Essential 80s The best of the 1980s


What We Offer


2AAA-FM is owned by Wagga Wagga Community Media Incorporated.

The incorporated body has around 140 financial members who elect a Committee of Management at an Annual General Meeting, held each October.

The Committee of Management consists of seven directors, duly elected by financial members. The Directors are required to be current financial members of the incorporated body. Terms are usually 2 years duration. Directors fulfil a number of roles within the organisation.

The Directors rely on a substantial number of talented volunteers, along with a few paid staff to provide our excellent service to the community.  We rely on sponsorship from business as we receive no government funding.

The Program Committee consists of Team Leaders, who represent specific musical genres (or time-slots). Team Leaders act as a conduit between our Presenters and the Management structures.

Follow us on your social media on these apps: